COIN premiere new single Feeling from upcoming album #2

Tennessee four piece COIN will release their second studio album How Will You Know If You Never Try on 21 April and Chase, Ryan, Joe and Zachary have teased its imminent arrival with new song Feeling – an unsentimental pop scorcher boasting one chunky-sized, radio friendly chorus and bounding drums and bouncy rhythms that are too much to resist. 

Listen below and scroll down for the full album track list. 

1. “Don’t Cry, 2020”
2. “Boyfriend”
3. “Talk Too Much”
4. “I Don’t Wanna Dance”
5. “Hannah”
6. “Are We Alone?”
7. “Heart Eyes”
8. “Lately II”
9. “Feeling”
10. “Miranda Beach”
11. “Malibu 1992”

Have your say below or join us on Facebook:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s