Lontalius – Glow [New Single]

Lontalius has announced his plans to release his debut studio album I’ll Forget 17 on 25th March via Partisan Records, and to go with the news, the Wellington-based singer-songwriter has shared a third countdown single, the guitar-driven break up track Glow.

“‘Glow’ is about feeling like you should have negative feelings for an ex but realising they were actually alright. People are beautiful and relationships are too. I just wanted to write a pop song.”

The record also features the 18 year old Kiwi’s previous releases All I Wanna Say and Kick in the Head which are available as instant downloads with preorders. Scroll down to the foot of this post for the full track listing.

Lontalius will join international acts such as CHVRCHES, Grimes, Purity Ring and Beach House on his home turf in New Zealand next week when he plays Laneway Festival in Auckland.

I’ll Forget 17 – Tracklist

1. A Feeling So Sweet

2. All I Wanna Say

3. Kick In The Head

4. Light Shines Through Dust

5. Selfless

6. My Dreams Are Dark

7. Glow

8. It’s Not Love

9. I Was More Than

10. Yr Heart Is Beating

One comment

Have your say below or join us on Facebook:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s