The Knocks feat. Wyclef Jean – Kiss the Sky: 

The Knocks have unveiled their latest single and a star-studded tracklist for their upcoming debut studio  album. 

Kiss The Sky sees Ben “B-Roc” Ruttner and James “JPatt” Patterson pairing up with Wyclef Jean and it’s available now as the latest cut and first preorder single from their upcoming full lengther 55 which comes out 4 March. 

But scroll down and just take a look at the rest of the tracklist  which also folds in the songs that featured on their 2015 EP So Classic. These New Yorkers are calling in huge favours because that’s a bloody incredible line up of super pop talent on what looks set to be a cracking album. Carly Rae Jepsen. Powers. Magic Man. Phoebe Ryan. WALK THE MOON

55 Tracklist 

  1. New York City (feat. Cam’ron)
  2. Time
  3. Classic (feat. Powers)
  4. Kiss the Sky (feat. Wyclef Jean)
  5. Dancing With Myself
  6. Comfortable (feat. X Ambassadors)
  7. I Wish (My Taylor Swift) [The Knocks & Matthew Koma]
  8. Collect My Love (feat. Alex Newell)
  9. The Key
  10. Tied to You (feat. Justin Tranter)
  11. Love Me Like That (feat. Carly Rae Jepsen)
  12. Cinderella (feat. Magic Man)
  13. Purple Eyes (feat. Phoebe Ryan)
  14. Best For Last (feat. WALK THE MOON)
  15. Classic (feat. Fetty Wap & Powers)

I know.

You can preorder 55 now and you’ll get Kiss the Sky, New York CityI Wish (My Taylor Swift) and Classic as instant downloads. 


Have your say below or join us on Facebook:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s