St. Lucia – Physical [New Single]

The best looking pop band around

St. Lucia’s new album Matter is now available to preorder from iTunes and fans of the Brooklyn-based band who put their order in early will get their hands on a second track from the collection.

Physical follows the release of the record’s lead cut Dancing on Glass and, like its predecessor, it’s another stellar piece of expertly crafted pop, that’ll have you hooked in an instant.

Five and a half minutes of glistening electronics, New Wave-esque vocals and repetitive ear-worming hooks breeze right on by, but leave Physical firmly embedded in the brain.

Matter comes out on 29 January, and serves as the successor to the fivesome’s irresistible debut LP When The Night which included the absolute monster-hit-that-should-have-been, Elevate.

St. Lucia hit the road at the end of January and they’ve just added some new dates to the North American tour. Date and venue details are all here. Meanwhile below’s the full tracklist for Matter and the album artwork.

St. Lucia – Matter [Artwork and Tracklisting]


  1. Do You Remember
  2. Home
  3. Dancing On Glass
  4. Physical
  5. Game 4 U
  6. The Winds of Change
  7. Love Somebody
  8. Rescue Me
  9. Stay
  10. Help Me Run Away
  11. Always



Have your say below or join us on Facebook:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s