Enya returns with new single Echoes in Rain: 

Enya has premiered the lead single from her upcoming eight studio album Dark Sky Island. 
The Irish singer, best known for her hit singles Orinoco Flow and Anywhere Is, premiered the beautiful Echoes in Rain on Ken Bruce’s Radio 2 show today before sharing the lyric video on YouTube. 

Due for release on 20 November, Dark Sky Island is Enya’s first full studio release in seven years, and follows on from her 2008 set And Winter Came… which sold over 3 million copies and reached the top ten across Europe, as well as in America, Japan, New Zealand and Canada. 

Scroll down for the full album track list and listen to Echoes in Rain below. 

Dark Sky Island track list

1. The Forge of the Angels

2. So I Could Find My Way   

3. The Humming   

4. Dark Sky Island

5. Even in the Shadows

6. I Could Never Say Goodbye

7. Sancta Maria

8. Astra et Luna

9. Echoes in Rain

10. The Loxian Gates

11. Diamonds on the Water 

Deluxe edition

12. Solace

13. Pale Blue Grass

14. Remember Your Smile

Have your say below or join us on Facebook:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s