Listen to Ellie Goulding’s Max Martin-produced new single On My Mind from upcoming album Delirium: 

Well, this deserves a big round of applause.

On My Mind is the first single from Ellie Goulding’s upcoming third studio album Delirium which will come out on 6 November via Interscope. It was produced by prolific pop songwriter/producer combo Max Martin and Savan Kotecha, and received its premiere on Capital FM this morning.

Although Ellie’s last album Halcyon came out back in 2012, the singer has barely been away from the charts. Earlier this year, she scored a huge hit with Love Me Like You Do, another Kotecha/Martin collab, which topped the charts across the world. More recently, the British singer popped up on Major Lazer’s Powerful which has to date reached #20 in New Zealand and #7 in Australia. 

Goulding has described Delirium as her “big pop album” and the collection sees her working with a string of big name producers and songwriters including Greg Kurstin, Jim Elliot, Klas Ahlund, Ryan Tedder and Disclosure’s Guy Lawrence. Scroll down for the full track list. 

Watch the On My Mind video below and download it from iTunes here.

Delirium tracklist:   

01 Intro (Delirium)
02 Aftertaste
03 Something in the Way You Move
04 Keep on Dancin
05 On My Mind
06 Around U
07 Codes
08 Holding on for Life
09 Love Me Like You Do
10 Don’t Need Nobody
11 Don’t Panic
12 We Can’t Move to This
13 Army
14 Lost and Found
15 Devotion
16 Scream It Out

Deluxe edition

17 The Greatest
18 I Do What I Love
19 Paradise
20 Winner
21 Heal
22 Outside

Have your say below or join us on Facebook:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s