New Order release new single Restless from upcoming album Music Complete: 

 New Order have released the first taster from their upcoming album Music Complete.  

Restless is available as an instant download with preorders of the band’s tenth studio collection which will hit digital retailers on 25 September, and includes collaborations with Elly Jackson from La Roux (Tutti Frutti), Brandon Flowers (Superheated) and Iggy Pop (Stray Dog). An eight piece deluxe edition vinyl box set is due to follow on 20 November. 

New Order’s last album, 2013’s Lost Sirens reached #23 on the UK album chart and featured previously recorded but unreleased tracks, making Music Complete their first set of new material since 2005’s Waiting For The Sirens’ Call, which spawned three hit singles – Krafty, Jetstream and the record’s title track – which peaked at numbers 8, 20 and 21 on the UK Top 40 respectively. 

Listen to Restless below and preorder the Music Complete here

One comment

Have your say below or join us on Facebook:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s