CHVRCHES debut lyric video for new single Leave a Trace from upcoming album Every Open Eye:

Scottish synth purveyors CHVRCHES will release their second studio album Every Open Eye on 25 September. 

The collection serves as the follow up to the trio’s 2013 LP The Bones of What You Believe which spawned the Top 40 single The Mother We Share – a song that later won Popjustice’s 2013 Twenty Quid Music Prize. Other singles from the Glaswegian band’s full length debut included Recover, Gun and Lies

The full tracklist for Every Open Eye (available to preorder from iTunes here) can be found below, and the lead single is track number two on that list – the effervescent, electro effort Leave a Trace.


Every Open Eye tracklist:

  1. Never Ending Circles
  2. Leave a Trace
  3. Keep You on My Side
  4. Make Them Gold
  5. Clearest Blue
  6. High Enough to Carry You Over
  7. Empty Threat
  8. Down Side of Me
  9. Playing Dead
  10. Bury It
  11. Afterglow
  12. Get Away
  13. Follow You
  14. Bow Down

One comment

Have your say below or join us on Facebook:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s