Introducing Los Angeles’ Machineheart. Listen to pop gems ‘Circles’ and ‘Another Me’:


US five piece Machineheart are the latest band emerging from the American West Coast with a barrage of very good pop music under their belt.

Case in hand, the Los Angeles-based group’s irresistible double whammy of Circles and Another Me which are both available to stream below via Machineheart’s official Soundcloud page and should delight fans of endearing, indie electropop.

Stevie Scott is the lady behind the vocals, whilst Carman Kubanda, Trevor Kelley, Jake Randle and Harrison Allen work the instruments.


Have your say below or join us on Facebook:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s