Listen to Kylie’s ‘Kiss Me Once’ bonus tracks ‘Sleeping With The Enemy’ and ‘Mr President’:


Below you can listen to the two bonus tracks that will appear on the Special Edition package of Kylie’s forthcoming twelfth studio album Kiss Me Once.

First of all we have Sleeping With The Enemy, a dreamy pop number which was co-written by La Minogue with producer Greg Kurstin and Claude Kelly.

Next up is the tongue-in-cheek slab of electronica Mr President, co-written and produced by Aussie DJ Tommy Trash with assistance from Into The Blue scribe Kelly Sheehan.

Kiss Me Once will be released next Monday (17 March), but is available to stream in full over at The Guardian. Meanwhile the single edit of lead cut Into The Blue recently vanished from the UK iTunes chart days after its release, prompting speculation that it is not chart eligible.

Listen to its official B-Side Sparks here.


Have your say below or join us on Facebook:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s