Tennessee band COIN release new track ‘It’s Okay’ as free download:


Nashville four piece COIN caught my attention last year with their shimmering, Summery indie pop number Atlas.

Now the band, made up of Chase Lawrence, Joe Memmel, Ryan Winnen and Zachary Dyke, are back with another equally as glorious and hazy, sun-kissed number.

It’s Okay has been uploaded to the Tennessee natives’ official Facebook page where it is being given away as a free download. Check it out below.


Have your say below or join us on Facebook:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s