Céline Dion Releases Sia-penned ‘Loved Me Back To Life’, Announces New Album Tracklist


Canadian chanteuse Céline Dion has released her new single Loved Me Back To Life online.

The title track from the singer’s upcoming record was penned by Sia Furler and scored by US production duo Sham & Motesart. It was sent to iTunes earlier today, having received its live premiere during one of the My Heart Will Go On singer’s live shows in Quebec in July.

The album Loved Me Back To Life is Dion’s first collection of new English language material since she released Taking Chances in 2007. It will be released in the UK on 11 November and is available to preorder on iTunes now.

The record will also feature duets with Neyo (Incredible) and soul legend Stevie Wonder (Overjoyed), a cover of Daniel Merriweather’s Water & A Flame and the Diane Warren-penned track Unfinished Songs which was recorded for the movie Song for Marion.

The deluxe edition will also feature a cover of Billy Joel’s 1994 single Lullaby (Goodnight My Angel) which Dion performed during her Las Vegas residency.

Loved Me Back To Life tracklist:

1. Loved Me Back To Life
2. Somebody Loves Somebody
3. Incredible (duet with Neyo)
4. Water and a Flame
5. Breakaway
6. Save Your Soul
7. Didn’t Know Love
8. Thank You
9. Overjoyed (duet with Stevie Wonder)
10. Thankful
11. At Seventeen
12. Always Be Your Girl
13. Unfinished Songs

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:

14. How Do You Keep The Music Playing
15. Lullaby (Goodnight My Angel)


Have your say below or join us on Facebook:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s